BRYAN COX
My Homefinder Join Sign In

1320 Willis Lane, Keller, TX 76248

$225,000 MLS# 20017389 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0.650acres
1320 Willis Lane, Keller, TX 76248
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Oak Dale Add
Property Type
Residential

Bryan Cox RE/MAX DFW Associates Coppell-Las Colinas Office (214) 537-1333

Property Description

Residential Lot: Must build with Providential Custom Homes. We will be glad to give you information on building estimates. You can walk the land without an appointment. Across is a small park. Keller ISD.

1320 Willis Lane | MLS# 20017389

This land located at 1320 Willis Lane, Keller, TX 76248 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $225,000. The property has approximately 0.65 Acres. Willis Lane is located within the Keller ISD school district. Search Keller real estate on www.bryanwcox.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.65 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Cleared, Few Trees
Parcel#: 42575654
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete

Local Schools

School District: Keller ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bryan Cox
Agent Phone: (214) 537-1333

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1320 Willis Lane, Keller, TX 76248.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,010.02 per month

$944.40 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $65.63 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder